You can remove words from trainings by moving them to your learned words. You can only do this one word at a time, by clicking on their status in the dictionary:
You can always send the words back to training if you need.
The words will only remain in Leo-sprint, since this training uses your entire dictionary, regardless of word status. And «Review» will start using these words as well, since it works with all words you've already learned.