An account on our site can't lose data or delete some of it of its own accord. :)
This means you've logged into a different account or accidentally signed up again.
First, check your email in the account settings. If it looks correct, write our Support team.
You can give us your payment information right away, if there is any, along with personal information - your nickname and full name. We'll find it :)